a nonprofit preschool serving "at-risk" 3 and 4 year old children in the Jackson community

Welcome to Hands Up!

Keep up with all the latest at Hands Up! right here and find out how you can get involved! We need the help of our community to make a different in the lives of children. If you’re willing to join Hands Up! and their mission for a lifetime of learning, leave a comment to get in touch with us!

Comments on: "Welcome to Hands Up!" (1)

  1. Hi, I am very interested in learning more about the Hands up Program. I have a four yr. old adopted little boy name Dillon who was diagnosed with autism last november. I work with the North West Tn Head Start Program and is currently serving as an Asst. Headstart Teacher but is working towards an Associate Degree in Early child Hood. I have been looking forward to learning more about the Hands Up Program every since I heard about it coming to Jackson. I wondered if this program would be a benefit to my child as well as a benefit to me. I would love to be a part of your team because I too believe that it very vital to reach children at an early age in life. I look forward to hearing from you and recieving more information about the progam. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

